CANT Debut Album Out September 12th

CANT5 lores NKSW1Grizzly Bear instrumentalist Chris Taylor will release his debut solo album this year.

Under the guise of CANT, the producer’s solo effort is out on September 12th.

‘Dreams Come True’ will be released on his own Terrible Records in North America and on Warp Records everywhere else.

Track list includes:

01. Too Late, Too Far
02. Believe
03. The Edge
04. BANG
05. (brokencollar)
06. She’s Found a Way Out
07. Answer
08. Dreams Come True
09. Rises Silent
10. Bericht

God is in the TV is an online music and culture fanzine founded in Cardiff by the editor Bill Cummings in 2003. GIITTV Bill has developed the site with the aid of a team of sub-editors and writers from across Britain, covering a wide range of music from unsigned and independent artists to major releases.