NEWS: Lael Neale announces European & UK dates for 2022 & Shares U.S. Girls Remix

NEWS: Lael Neale announces European & UK dates for 2022 & Shares U.S. Girls Remix

Lael Neale has announced European and UK dates for 2022 in support of her brilliant album Acquainted With Night, released earlier this year.

They begin Saturday, January 29th in Aalborg, Denmark at Northern Winterbeat Festival  and ending on  Saturday, February 19th in Manchester, UK at Gullivers. Tickets for these shows are on sale now.

Preceding these shows are Lael’s European festival shows for 2021 which includes Pitchfork Music Festival Paris.

Lael Neale’s ‘For No One For Now,‘ is a standout from Acquainted With Night, her Sub Pop debut from earlier this year. She has shared a remix of the song by experimental pop act U.S. Girls, which amplifies Lael’s vocal and recreates the song’s backbeat with finger snaps, percussive and electronic elements into a minimal glitched out, bassy track.  Listen: https://ffm.to/laelnealeremix

Autumn 2021
Wed. Nov. 10 – Lorient, FR – Les IndisciplinéEs Festival
Fri. Nov. 12 –  Utrecht, NL – Le Guess Who? Festival
Sat. Nov. 13 – Kortrijk, BE – Sonic City Festival
Tue. Nov. 16 – Katowice, PL – Ars Cameralis Festival
Fri. Nov. 19 – Paris, FR – Pitchfork Music Festival Paris

Winter 2022
Sat. Jan. 29 – Aalborg, DK – Northern Winterbeat Festival
Sun. Jan. 30 – Copenhagen, DK – Huset-KBH
Tue. Feb. 01 – Hamburg, DE – Aalhaus
Wed. Feb. 02 – Berlin, DE  – Monarch
Thu. Feb. 03  – Munich, DE  – Heppel & Ettlich
Fri. Feb. 04  – Baden, CH – One of A Million Festival
Sat. Feb. 05 – Düdingen, CH    – Bad Bonn
Mon. Feb. 07 – Luxembourg, LU – Rotondes *
Wed. Feb. 09 – Lille, FR – Le Grand Mix *
Thu. Feb. 10 – Nantes, FR – Stereolux
Fri. Feb. 11 – Orleans, FR – L’Astrolabe *
Sat. Feb. 12 –  Rouen, FR – Le 106 *
Mon. Feb. 14 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso Noord (Tuinzaal)
Tue. Feb. 15 – Brussels, BE – Le Botanique (Witloof Bar)
Thu. Feb. 17 – London, UK –  St. Pancras Old Church
Sat. Feb. 19 –    Manchester, UK – Gullivers
* w/ Anna B Savage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

God Is In The TV