Holiday Shores hit the UK/Europe alongside Twin Sister

holidayshoresnewmass

Rather smart surf pop act Holiday Shores have announced their first tour outside of North America, the Tallahassee four piece will be heading to the UK and Europe supporting Twin Sister, alongside some headline shows of their own.

You can also stream the album, ‘New Masses For Squaw Peak’, at Soundcloud now:

Embed Code – Holiday Shores – ‘New Masses For Squaw Peak’ by halfmachine

Tour Dates:

Wed 26th Oct Holland Rotterdam – Rotown*
Thurs 27th Oct Holland Utrecht – Ekko*
Fri 28th Oct Denmark Copenhagen – Vega
Sat 29th Oct Germany Berlin – Berghain Kantine*
Sun 30th Oct TBC
Mon 31st Oct Holland Amsterdam – Upstairs at Paradiso*
Wed 2nd Nov UK Brighton – Jam*
Thurs 3rd Nov UK London – Lexington(%)
Fri 4th Nov UK Oxford – Jericho*
Sat 5th Nov UK Bristol – Start The Bus*
Mon 7th Nov UK Manchester- Deaf Institute*
Tue 8th Nov UK Leeds – tbc
Wed 9th Nov UK Glasgow – Captain’s Rest*
Thurs 10th Nov UK Edinburgh – Sneaky Pete’s*
Sat 12th Nov Ireland Dublin – The Grand Social*
Tue 15th Nov UK tbc
Wed 16th UK London tbc
Thurs 17th UK London tbc
Fri 18th UK London tbc

* – with Twin Sister
(%) – with Gardens & Villa

God is in the TV is an online music and culture fanzine founded in Cardiff by the editor Bill Cummings in 2003. GIITTV Bill has developed the site with the aid of a team of sub-editors and writers from across Britain, covering a wide range of music from unsigned and independent artists to major releases.