NEWS: NOS Primavera Sound 2015 line up announcement

Dates: 4th -6th June 2015
Location: Porto, Portugal

NOS Primavera Sound has announced the full line up for its 4th edition, with Patti Smith, Ride, The Replacements, Interpol, Underworld, Bell & Sebastian and Death Cab for Cutie all confirmed to play the three-day event at Porto’s Parque da Cidade.
Exciting current artists such as Run The Jewels, FKA twigs, Mac DeMarco, Foxygen, Movement, Ex Hex, Ought, Viet Cong and Jungle are on the bill too.
The extensive list showcases names like Kevin Morby (formerly of The
Babies), multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Bruno Pernadas, the
experimentalism of Pharmakon, the Kiwi pop of Twerps, the eclectic sounds of
Lebanese Yasmine Hamdan and the shoegaze of Sonic Cathedral’s Younghusband.


For full line up, ticket, accommodation and travel information click here.

God is in the TV is an online music and culture fanzine founded in Cardiff by the editor Bill Cummings in 2003. GIITTV Bill has developed the site with the aid of a team of sub-editors and writers from across Britain, covering a wide range of music from unsigned and independent artists to major releases.