pins

PINS to release debut ‘Girls Like Us’ & EU Dates

Manchester’s superlative femme-noise-pop makers PINS release their debut LP ‘Girls Like Us’ which will be released by Bella Union in September. Stream a smashing new seductive fuzz pop taster track ‘Get With Me’ here:

They’ve also announced a run of EU dates, check below!

Live Dates 2013:

Click the dates to buy tickets
http://www.wearepins.co.uk

JULY:

Friday 19th July – CURATIONS @ Fuel Bar, Withington, Manchester [FREE ENTRY]

Saturday 20th July – Tramlines Festival, Sheffield

AUGUST:

Friday 31st August – End Of The Road Festival, Dorset

OCTOBER:

Saturday 5th October – The Harley, Sheffield

Monday 7th October – The Louisiana, Bristol

Tuesday 8th October – The Hope, Brighton

Wednesday 9th October – Birthdays, London

Thursday 10th October – Hog In Armour, Norwich

Friday 11th October – The Cluny, Newcastle

Saturday 12th October – Broadcast, Glasgow

Tuesday 15th October – Leaf, Liverpool

Wednesday 16th October – The Bull’s Head, Birmingham

Thursday 17th October – Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds

Thursday 24th October – La Peniche, Lille, France

Friday 25th October – Point Ephemere, Paris, France

Saturday 26th October – Le Sonic, Lyon, France

God is in the TV is an online music and culture fanzine founded in Cardiff by the editor Bill Cummings in 2003. GIITTV Bill has developed the site with the aid of a team of sub-editors and writers from across Britain, covering a wide range of music from unsigned and independent artists to major releases.