God Is In The TV > News > NEWS: Massive Attack announce special edition ‘Mezzanine’ (2018 Remaster)

NEWS: Massive Attack announce special edition ‘Mezzanine’ (2018 Remaster)


Massive Attack have announced a special edition remastered version of their classic 1998 album Mezzanine.

It comes in a specially designed heat sensitive box which include a book featuring exclusive images by Robert Del Naja and Nick Knight. 3 pieces of coloured vinyl will include the remastered version of Mezzanine and previously unheard Mad Professor remixes from the original 1998 sessions.

A 2xCD version will include the Mad Professor remixes and will come as a reproduction of the original Mezzanine digipack.

The Mezzanine box set and CD will be available to pre-order via https://Mezzanine.lnk.to/2018 with the CD shipping in November and the box set in December.


Special Edition 3 x LP / 2 x CD Version

A1 Angel (2018 Remaster)
A2 Risingson (2018 Remaster)
A3 Teardrop (2018 Remaster)
B1 Inertia Creeps (2018 Remaster)
B2 Exchange (2018 Remaster)
B3 Dissolved Girl (2018 Remaster)
C1 Man Next Door (2018 Remaster)
C2 Black Milk (2018 Remaster)
C3 Mezzanine (2018 Remaster)
D1 Group Four (2018 Remaster)
D2 (Exchange) (2018 Remaster)

E1 Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)
E2 Angel (Angel Dust)
E3 Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)
E4 Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise)
F1 Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)
F2 Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)
F3 Wire (Leaping Dub)
F4 Group Four (Security Forces Dub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

God Is In The TV