NEWS: The Beths return for UK shows this May & Reveal ‘Uptown Girl’ Video

NEWS: The Beths return for UK shows this May & Reveal ‘Uptown Girl’ Video

The Beths will return to the UK in May for their largest headline tour in support of 2018’s awesome album, Future Me Hates Me . They have also shared the video for ‘Uptown Girl’ compiled on their last North American tour.

After a stop at SXSW, The Beths will be back in Europe where they’ve started selling out shows and upgrading to bigger venues. They’ll also bookend the summer festival season at Primavera Sound and Pickathon. 

Tue 7th May – Birmingham, UK @ Hare & Hounds
Wed 8th May – Oxford, UK @ The Wheatsheaf
Thu 9th May – Sat 11th May @ Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape
Sun 12th May – Leeds, UK @ Gold Sounds Festival
Mon 13th May – Edinburgh, UK @ Sneaky Pete’s (SOLD OUT)
Tue 14th May – Glasgow, UK @ G2 (MOVED DUE TO DEMAND)
Wed 15th May – Manchester, UK @ Band on the Wall (MOVED DUE TO DEMAND)
Thur 16th May – London, UK @ The Dome, Tufnell Park (SOLD OUT)
Fri 17th May – Bristol, UK @ Fleece (MOVED DUE TO DEMAND)

https://thebeths.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

God Is In The TV