NEWS: Lana Del Rey reveals new album 'Chemtrails Over the Country Club' details

NEWS: Lana Del Rey reveals new album ‘Chemtrails Over the Country Club’ details

Lana Del Rey is set to release her new album Chemtrails Over the Country Club on 19th of March. Watch the video for the album’s title track here:


The song is co-written by Del Ray and Jack Antonoff (Bleachers vocalist) and is available to stream on Spotify and Apple Music. It is also available for download from the Itunes Store where you can pre-order the album.

Chemtrails Over The Country Club track list:

1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free

This release is the follow up to her 2019 Grammy award-winning album – Norman Fucking Rockwell and will be Del Ray’s seventh studio album.

God is in the TV is an online music and culture fanzine founded in Cardiff by the editor Bill Cummings in 2003. GIITTV Bill has developed the site with the aid of a team of sub-editors and writers from across Britain, covering a wide range of music from unsigned and independent artists to major releases.