The Melting Ice Caps unveil new album 'Permissible Permutations'

The Melting Ice Caps unveil new album ‘Permissible Permutations’


The new album by The Melting Ice Caps aka the project of David Shah and his fellow collaborators, David was formerly the lead singer of Luxembourg is out now. It’s called Permissible Permutations and it features 11 songs written over the last year or two and not previously released.

Here’s the track listing:

Permissible Permutations
In Bloom
Keep Both Hands Behind The Cutting Edge
A Week Of Warmth
Ghost Writer
I Go All The Way
Join The Dots
Indian Summer
Young Man In A Hurry
Medical Advice

At the moment, the album is available exclusively via Corporate Records, at the special price of just £6, for which you get a set of high-res 320kbps MP3s. If you want to try before you buy, you can listen to a 30-second clip of each track for free.

more info here:

God is in the TV is an online music and culture fanzine founded in Cardiff by the editor Bill Cummings in 2003. GIITTV Bill has developed the site with the aid of a team of sub-editors and writers from across Britain, covering a wide range of music from unsigned and independent artists to major releases.