Tickling My Fancy Music Revue #5 3

Tickling My Fancy Music Revue #5

Iberian Jim Morrison led drone killers, Bomp! Garage soul, Teutonic LSD psych, Motorik City rock, vibrations from Kinshasa and extinct flightless birds find a nest on Polyvinyl. 




The Dodos ‘Confidence’ – taken from the forthcoming Carrier LP (released 27th August 2013 on Polyvinyl Records)



Hotel Univers


Jupiter & Okwess International  ‘Hotel Univers’  – special footage and preview of the new album (released 20th May 2013 on Out Here Records)




Deerhunter ‘Monomania’ – title single from the recent album (released 6th May 2013 on 4AD)



Gaslamp Killer


The Gaslamp Killer ‘In The Dark’ – taken from the recent album Breakthrough (out now on Brainfeeder)



Electro Eye


Electric Eye ‘Tangerine’ – taken from the recent album Pick-up, Lift-off, Space, Time (released on Klangkollektivet Records)



Jesse Futerman


Jesse Futerman ‘Don’t Grecko Your Brother’ – taken from the recent Exquisite Basement EP (released on Jus Like Music Records)



Celestial Bums


Celestial Bums ‘The Procession’ – taken from the latest Mind Explosion EP

(released on Psyilocybin Sounds)





DirtMusic ‘Fitzcarraldo’ – taken from the upcoming Troubles LP (released 11th June on Glitterbeat Records)




Jinko Vilova


Jinko Vilova ‘Nasty’ – taken from the Cru! LP



Imaginary Suitcase


The Imaginary Suitcase ‘Zombie For You’ – taken from the recent Putting Things On Top Of Other Things LP

God is in the TV is an online music and culture fanzine founded in Cardiff by the editor Bill Cummings in 2003. GIITTV Bill has developed the site with the aid of a team of sub-editors and writers from across Britain, covering a wide range of music from unsigned and independent artists to major releases.